$14.99 USD

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Our toys contain small parts. Not for children under 3 years. SUPERVISION REQUIRED!

Children ages 3 and under are especially at risk for injury from toys. Injuries can range from falling, choking, strangulation, burning, drowning, and even poisoning. However, the leading cause of toy-related death is choking, usually on small parts. Our toys contain small parts and are choking hazard for children under the age of 3. This product should not be used by children under age 3. Injury often results when a toy is misused or used by children who are too young for that particular toy. An example is a toy with small parts, designed for older children, which can cause choking when those small parts are ingested by a curious toddler. Knowing what dangers are associated with certain toys and age groups can help you better protect your child from toy injuries.

Choose toys that are age-appropriate and meet your child's skill level and interest by reading the toy's labeling. Make sure toys are used in safe environments.

Supervise and be involved in your child's play.

Store toys intended for older children separately from toys used by younger children. Use a small parts tester to determine which small toys or parts are a choking hazard to children under age 3. A small parts tester allows for small objects to be inserted - if the object fits, it is a choking hazard.

Check toys regularly for damage and other hazards.


Dannie De Novo LLC and Little Red Barn Books will not be responsible for any damages or injury to any person or child as a result of use or misuse of its toys or property. We make no warranties of any kind, express, implied, statutory, or otherwise for any service, product, book, or toy we provide.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Opie Being Opie Book (Book 4 of 4-part series)

Hey Buckaroo!

Well, Opie has been found, but you will never guess how! Silly little goat!

What you'll get:

  • Book 4 in our 4-part illustrated children's series (1 book only)


No warranties, express or implied.